Celebrate My New Theme!

Well, its been 10 days since my last post, again.  But, I have learned something! I learned that I like the “Mystique” theme by “digitalnature” better than the “Spectrum” theme.  I found out about this theme because I went to http://livingtreestudios.wordpress.com/my-tangles/ to see how to draw the “Bilt” zentangle pattern.  I liked her theme so I thought I’d try it.   And here we are!  In celebration of this wonderful event I am going to post 2 pictures!  They will be my first 2 zentangle drawings.  I drew these last fall.  I am planning on posting more and I think you’ll agree, my drawings have gotten better.

Posted on October 8, 2011, in Zentangle and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I know what it’s like to find a theme that ‘fits’ better than your previous one. 😀

Leave a Reply

